Board of Directors
231 Corral Dr
Dayton NV 89403

Click here for current agenda




The Central Lyon County Fire Protection District is organized under the provisions of Article 474 of the Nevada Revised Statutes. The District is governed by five directors elected at large, each representing a designated area within the Fire District.

Fire Board Meeting & Public Hearing
August 10, 2017



Tod McIntosh
Term expires 12/2018

Louis Lemaire
Term expires 12/2020

Chuck Ritter
Term expires 12/2020

Susan Lawson
Term expires 12/2018

Ray Johnson Term expires 12/2020




This institution is an equal opportunity provider and employer.  

If you wish to file a Civil Rights program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, found online at, or at any USDA office, or call (866) 632-9992 to request the form. You may also write a letter containing all of the information requested in the form. Send your completed complaint form or letter to us by mail at U.S. Department of Agriculture, Director, Office of Adjudication, 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Washington, D.C. 20250-9410, by fax (202) 690-7442 or email at

© 2016 Central Lyon County Fire Protection District
Web Design by P